Dances With Wolves

by Uh Huh Baby Yeah!



You, you want me to be true.
You do. You want me to be, oh-oh
Girl, your crazy's showing through
You want me to be oh-oh

Whoa, I never want it to be you
With everything you say and do
I never want it to be you
Da-da-da Da-da-da!

Repeat Verse

Repeat Chorus

Oh, girl. It's time I drop the bomb on you
(You've got me singing)
You, won't take you home to my mother, no
You're driving me fucking insane!

Repeat Chorus


released February 19, 2013
Produced & engineered by Jordan Haynes @ Earlygrayce Studio.



all rights reserved


Uh Huh Baby Yeah! Louisville, Kentucky

Five dudes just living the dream. Booze! Bros! Broads!

contact / help

Contact Uh Huh Baby Yeah!

Streaming and
Download help